This bitch had no intention
of hurting those who did nothing.
this bitch had no intention
of breaking their hearts
 
i didn’t mean to rip ur heart out
i didn’t mean to turn my back on you
i didn’t mean to stab u in the back
and i didn’t mean to turn u two around
 
what i felt, what i did
i can’t explain
and if i did, if i did…
i’m more of a bitch than ever known
 
call me names, call me out
call me anything u want
but that wont stop me from feeling
anything and everything for you
 
hit me, kill me
do anything u want
cuz anything u do
won’t be ennough to wat i did to u
 
i had no intention
of bringing u pain
i had no intention
of scarring ur life
 
but now that i did
there’s nothing i can do
i’ll leave you alone
only for you
 
i’m sorry, so sorry
for hurting you
i’m sorry, so sorry
for being me.
