HAPPY NEW YEAR!!!!!!
 
(my favorite holiday!)
 
I Love You!!
 
I love you like cherry pie
I love you like a lulluby
I love you like my own
I love you like a stone
 
Thank you so much for being my friend
Thank you so much for standing by me
Thank you so much for being yourself
Thank you so much for being with me
 
You’re amazing in every way
You’re amazing everyday
You’re amazing just how you are
You’re amazing, you’re like a star
 
I love you, did I mention?
I love you in all demensions
I love you like I love me
I love you like I love to be free
 
Thank you so much, did I say?
How much a appreciate you each and everyday
Thank you so much for being everywhere
Thank you so much for this new year
 
You’re amazing for putting up with me
You’re amazing for letting me be
You’re amazing for so many things
You’re amazing for giving me wings
 
I love you, I’ll say it one more time
I love you (tehe) for being my kind
I love you, I’ll love you forever
I love you, I’ll love you through whatever
 
 (For all my friends and all my loved ones!!! I truly love you and am so thankful to know you this year) <33
 
