so i’m thinking of what to write. i’m thinking about a blog. i’m thinking about sex and how amazing how the most precious things can be lost. i’m thinking about wisom and how there’s not enough anymore but now i’m thinking "it’s easy to be wise, just think of something stupid then don’t say it." and now i’m thinking of how you can sin "it’s easy to sin, just think of something bad and there you go."
i’m thinking about why does’t the ENTER key work and i’m thinking about watching my show. i’m thinking about school and how tomorrow i’ll have to go. i’m thinking about stuff i shoudn’t be thinking about. like life and death and all aroundl. i’m thinking nnow, damn my sister stole my chocolates >_< and now she’s asking for my white chocolate covered pretzels! lol. i’m thinking about asking them to fold my laundry, i’m thinking they better take a shower at 7. i’m thinking about what robert might be doing right now and i’m thinking if connor’s sleeping. i’m thinking about where jimmy went, i’m thining about wat question jedidiah wants to as me. he says its important but he’s too scared to ask
i’m thinking kelli needs to get on. i’m thiknking i need minutes. i’m thinking haha my sisters are actually cleaning the stove to get my pretzels.
i’m thinking i need milk i’m thinking my K’s are hard to type and i’m thinking why isn’t Avery texting me back. nvm, he just did haha
oh! now im thinking about putting on music. lol. i’m thinking about
alot of things. so i guess you could say, i’m thinking about everything
i’m thiking i just did a blog, hip hip hooray. i’m thinking i’m thinking of ending this blog this way^^
 
<33
 
