dont love me anymore cuz i dont think i want it now
i’ve been waiting for close to a year
i wanted it so bad.
i even got on my knees.
 
i cried everyday, i cried every night
i begged for you back
i begged for your love.
i was so desperate.. just for you
 
dont love me anymore
cuz i dont think i’d be able to handle it
i hate knowing that you….
 
idk what to do anymore..
dont tell me u love me cuz i’ll think it’d just be a lie
dont tell me u care
cuz i don’t anymore..
 
dont u dare tell me to not cry
dont u dare tell me to forgive you
dont u DARE tell med that you’re sorry
and dont u DARE tell me u love me.
 
dont love me anymore cuz i’m done with the BS
dont love me anymore cuz i’m done with the pain
dont love me anymore just cuz i still love u
n dont love me anymore cuz….
 
just cuz…
 
