I blame you for all this pAin and for all this sorrow. You should’ve stayed with me, you should’ve never let me go. I was the best thing that ever had happened to you, but now you’ll never know. All the things we had, all the things we did, I guess they didn’t mean much and I was Just being stupid.
All the pain I feel, all the mistakes we made, I thought we could fix it but I guess it was just another fantasy in my own little world. You’re trying to get real? Tell me, are you still trying?
I hope she breaks your heart just so you can see how much I really meant. I hope you’re really happy just so i can see that I’m wrong…
I wish you all happiness, I wish you love. I wish you’d realise that the one who really loved you was me.
No one else will live you like I do. No one else will love you more. No one else… No one… Can ever know you more than I do…

I wish you love(d) me the way that I love you…  

