TO EVERYONE READING THIS:
I love you so much and if what we have doesn’t work out, I hope we can always stay good friends at least, if not the best.
I know sometimes I get worked up and jealous a lot, but it’s cuz I love you so much. When I see you becoming close with someone else, I get worried cuz I don’t ever wanna lose you to someone else. I know you tell me not to worry, not to get jealous, not to do this and do that, but I do anyways cuz it’s how I am.
I know sometimes and most times I can be really difficult but I’m so happy that you put up with me cuz I need someone who does. When I seem like I’m unhappy, it’s prolly cuz I am and if I don’t tell you right away, I just want you to know that I’m trying to get over it. I wanna get over it before talking to you about it so I can be calm and rational.
I don’t want argue with you all the time anymore, I don’t want to make you unhappy. I don’t want what we have to come to a loss and I don’t want to ever let you go. I love you so much, you mean the world to me.
That’s why I’m writing this long ass thing, so you can get to know me better. When you feel like I’m being unfair, I just want you to remember all this and to remember why.
 When you think I’m wrong, tell me so I can correct myself. Don’t be afraid to yell at me and make me cry cuz in the end I know you’ll be right unless I can convince you otherwise.
Remember that I act the way I do cuz I just love you too much, and if my love is more than you expect, I can try and bring it down, even though I know you don’t want me to.
 I want you to know that I’m going to try and trust you more. I want you to know I’m going to try and express myself more. I want you to know that I can’t love you any more than this or my heart’s going to explode.
This is just how I am, and i just wanted to let whoever read it know, that I love you with all my heart and if I seem like I could
care less, Just remember this blog.
