I give so much, get so involved

I care too much, but it’s not enough

I think too much, giving my heart dispairs

And all I want is for you to be happy

Find your way, get back up

Stop going back to the past, and just move on

Life’s unfair, it’ll fuck you over

But get back up, you’re not dead yet

Don’t you see that you got me?

 

It’s not the same, I know

I’m not the same, I know

And I won’t change, I know

But I’m still here, please know…

 

The pain’s still raw

But your heart won’t burst

The tears may come, but lean on me

        and let it out

Vicious thoughts bout your ex

But the heart still care and full of regrets

 

So make mistakes!!

Get it dont

Then right those wrongs before they’re gone

There’s only so much you can do

Only so much you can say

But at the end of the day

You just gotta say,

              “Gotta move on…”

Hold onto those memories, but let go of the past

Emotions are strong, but the will is stronger

I believe in you

Believe in yourself.

 

Life life happily.

 

~MLor

